League to run with 19 clubs in 2020-21

The FA has confirmed that the Midland League Division One will run with 19 clubs for the forthcoming 2020-21 season.

The league will consist of the same clubs as it did in the expunged 2019-20 season, sadly without NKF Burbage after our local rivals resigned from the league earlier this summer.

There has been no promotion or relegation from the whole of step six as a result of the voided campaign, with no clubs moving sideways into or out of the Midland League either.

The Midland League Division One for 2020-21 will consist of:

  • Ashby Ivanhoe
  • Atherstone Town
  • Brocton
  • Cadbury Athletic
  • Chelmsley Town
  • Coventry Copsewood
  • GNP Sports
  • Heath Hayes
  • Hinckley AFC
  • Kirby Muxloe
  • Leicester Road
  • Lichfield City
  • Nuneaton Griff
  • Paget Rangers
  • Rocester
  • Stafford Town
  • Stapenhill
  • Studley
  • Uttoxeter Town
, ,