The current Board consists of ten volunteers elected from the membership, who are:

Name Role/Responsibility Email
Bryan White Chairman chairman @
David Jackson Treasurer & Club Secretary secretary @
Dave Gunn Football Liaison djgunn @
Mark Langley Merchandise and Sales Director mark @
Keith Hookham Lottery and Under 18s Team Secretary keith @
Jason Tipping Sponsorship jasont @
Liam Finn Membership and Sponsorship membership @
Lee Sharrard Sponsorship  
Ben Wykes Sponsorship  
Ron Ashby    

As well as these above primary roles all Directors help facilitate match day requirements, enabling games to go ahead. The Board do this alongside a hardy bunch of volunteers from the fan base, whom without the club would not function. These include:

Andrew Davis – Club Welfare officer clubwelfare @

Liam Gibbs – Programme Editor and Social Media media @

Zoe Measom – Supporters Group Community Contact zoemeasom.supporters @

Richard Pyatt

Mick Hooker

Celia Bailey

Jamie Measom

Vernon Bailey