2014/15

2014/15

Please note that Saturday games will kick off at 3pm, and midweek games at 7.45pm unless otherwise stated. Match reports can be accessed by clicking on the opposition’s name.

Date Opposition Venue Competition Result Attendance
Sat 5th July Heather St John’s A Friendly 4-2 205
Sat 12th July Bartley Green Illey A Friendly 11-1  
Tue 15th July Tamworth (7-30pm) H Friendly 0-2 215
Sat 19th July Bedworth United H Friendly 1-2* 147
Tue 22nd July Sutton Coldfield Town (7-30pm) H Friendly 3-3 105
Thu 24th July Anstey Nomads (7-30pm) A Friendly 0-5  
Sat 26th July Bromyard Town A Friendly 3-3  
Wed 30th July AFC Rushden & Diamonds A SD Shield 2-2** 301
Sat 2nd August Southam United A League 3-0 171
Tue 5th August Uttoxeter Town H League 1-6 226
Sat 9th August Pelsall Villa H League 13-0 191
Sat 16th August Cadbury Athletic A League 1-2 90
Sat 23rd August Bromsgrove Sporting H League 1-2 214
Mon 25th August Heather St John’s (3pm) A League 1-1 171
Sat 30th August Littleton A League 0-1 132
Sat 6th September Tipton Town A FA Vase 1Q 1-2 146
Sat 13th September Highgate United H League 0-3 147
Sat 20th September Racing Club Warwick A League 1-2 100
Sat 27th September Studley H League 0-1 137
Tue 30th September Houghton Rangers H Jelson HSC 1 3-0 101
Sat 4th October Pilkington XXX A League 5-2 74
Sat 11th October Bolehall Swifts H Les James 2 0-1 141
Tue 14th October Bolehall Swifts H League 2-3 118
Sat 18th October Cadbury Athletic H League 3-1 156
Tue 21st October Alvechurch A JW Hunt 1 1-2 65
Sat 25th October Atherstone Town A League 2-1 241
Tue 28th October Allexton & New Parks (7-30pm) A Jelson HSC 2 6-2 135
Sat 1st November Pershore Town H League 1-0 157
Sat 15th November Alvis Sporting H League 6-1 158
Tue 18th November Lichfield City H League 2-2 115
Sat 22nd November Coventry Copsewood A League 1-0 100
Sat 29th November Littleton H League 4-0 173
Tue 2nd December Aylestone Park (7-30pm) H Jelson HSC 3 4-2 93
Sat 6th December Stafford Town A League 4-3 98
Sat 13th December Atherstone Town H League 5-1 175
Sat 20th December Stafford Town H League 8-2 163
Fri 26th December Nuneaton Griff (11-30am) H League 2-0 242
Sat 10th January Uttoxeter Town A League 3-0 164
Sat 17th January Pilkington XXX H League 2-2 191
Sat 24th January Pershore Town A League 2-1 128
Sat 7th February Pelsall Villa A League 3-2 109
Sat 14th February Nuneaton Griff A League 2-0 304
Tue 17th February Barlestone St Giles (7pm) N Jelson HSC SF 2-1 258
Sat 21st February Lichfield City A League 2-0 168
Sat 28th February Coventry Copsewood H League 2-0 231
Sat 7th March Alvis Sporting A League 2-0 110
Sat 14th March Racing Club Warwick H League 2-2 194
Tue 17th March Bolehall Swifts A League 3-3 100
Sat 21st March Bromsgrove Sporting A League 3-2 526
Sat 4th April Highgate United A League 2-2 188
Mon 6th April Heather St John’s (3pm) H League 2-2 321
Sat 25th April Studley A League 5-2 121
Tue 28th April Bardon Hill (7pm) N Jelson HSC Final 0-1 250
Sat 2nd May Southam United H League 5-1 246

*Match Abandoned after 70 minutes
** AFC Rushden and Diamonds win 4-2 on penalties
Where ‘N’ is stated as the venue, the match will be played Leicestershire & Rutland County FA Headquarters, Holmes Park, Whetstone