2020-21

Fixtures & Results

The 2020-21 season was curtailed due to the coronavirus pandemic, with Hinckley AFC’s last match being played on Tuesday 3rd November. Results were not declared null and void.

Date Opposition Venue Competition Result Att
Sat 1st August Gresley Rovers A Friendly 1-1
Fri 7th August Racing Club Warwick (7.30pm) A Friendly 6-1
Tue 11th August Lutterworth Town A Friendly 0-2
Thu 13th August Anstey Nomads A Friendly 0-1
Sat 15th August Coleshill Town A Friendly 0-4
Tue 18th August Coventry Sphinx H Friendly 3-2
Sat 22nd August Rugby Borough A Friendly 11-3  
Sat 29th August Tamworth U21 H Friendly 1-0 118
Tue 8th September Cadbury Athletic H League 2-2 208
Sat 12th September Uttoxeter Town H League 2-2 221
Mon 14th September Chelmsley Town A League 2-1 209
Sun 20th September Studley H FA Vase 1Q 0-2 242
Tue 22nd September Studley A League 2-4 66
Sat 26th September Lichfield City H League 1-2 222
Tue 29th September Stafford Town A League 3-0 83
Sat 3rd October Paget Rangers H League 2-1 191
Tue 6th October Brocton A League 3-2 92
Tue 13th October Nuneaton Griff H League 2-0 264
Tue 20th October Rocester A League 3-2 103
Sat 31st October Chelmsley Town H League 3-2 231
Tue 3rd November GNP Sports H League 1-1 171