Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Hinckley AFC’s fixtures for the 2020-21 season can be found below. Please note that Saturday matches will kick off at 3pm and midweek games at 7-45pm unless otherwise stated.

All matches are currently subject to change owing to the coronavirus pandemic, and are provisional dates awaiting updated government guidance. Pre-season friendlies will be played behind closed doors until further notice. League fixtures are subject to supporters being allowed into grounds.

Click here to sync our fixtures with your digital calendar, courtesy of E-Cal

Date Opposition Venue Competition Result Att
Sat 1st August Gresley Rovers A Friendly 1-1
Fri 7th August Racing Club Warwick (7.30pm) A Friendly 6-1
Tue 11th August Lutterworth Town A Friendly 0-2
Thu 13th August Anstey Nomads A Friendly 0-1
Sat 15th August Coleshill Town A Friendly 0-4
Tue 18th August Coventry Sphinx H Friendly 3-2
Sat 22nd August Rugby Borough A Friendly 11-3  
Sat 29th August Tamworth U21 H Friendly 1-0 118
Tue 8th September Cadbury Athletic H League 2-2 208
Sat 12th September Uttoxeter Town H League 2-2 221
Mon 14th September Chelmsley Town A League 2-1 209
Sun 20th September Studley H FA Vase 1Q 0-2 242
Tue 22nd September Studley A League    
Sat 26th September Lichfield City H League    
Tue 29th September Stafford Town A League    
Sat 3rd October Paget Rangers H League    
Tue 6th October Brocton A League    
Tue 13th October Nuneaton Griff H League    
Sat 17th October Rocester A League    
Sat 24th October GNP Sports H League    
Sat 31st October Cadbury Athletic A League    
Sat 7th November Uttoxeter Town A League    
Sat 14th November Ashby Ivanhoe H League    
Sat 21st November Stapenhill A League    
Sat 28th November Kirby Muxloe A League    
Sat 5th December Coventry Copsewood H League    
Sat 12th December Nuneaton Griff A League    
Sat 19th December Chelmsley Town H League    
Sat 26th December Leicester Road A League    
Sat 2nd January Stafford Town H League    
Sat 9th January Atherstone Town H League    
Sat 23rd January Stapenhill H League    
Sat 30th January GNP Sports A League    
Sat 13th February Coventry Copsewood A League    
Sat 20th February Brocton H League    
Sat 27th February Heath Hayes A League    
Sat 13th March Ashby Ivanhoe A League    
Sat 20th March Studley H League    
Sat 27th March Lichfield City A League    
Mon 5th April Rocester H League    
Sat 10th April Leicester Road H League    
Sat 17th April Atherstone Town A League    
Sat 24th April Kirby Muxloe H League    
Sat 1st May Paget Rangers A League    
Sat 8th May Heath Hayes H League