Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Hinckley AFC’s fixtures for the 2019-20 season can be found below. Please note that Saturday matches will kick off at 3pm and midweek games at 7-45pm unless otherwise stated

Click here to sync our fixtures with your digital calendar, courtesy of E-Cal

Date Opposition Venue Competition Result Att
Sat 6th July Heather St John’s A Simon Blyth Memorial Trophy 4-2 97
Tue 9th July Romulus A Friendly 1-3  
Sat 13th July Tamworth U21s A Friendly 5-2  
Sat 20th July Nuneaton Borough H Friendly 0-6  
Tue 23rd July Coventry United H Friendly 1-2  
Tue 30th July Barwell H Friendly 1-3  
Sat 3rd August Heath Hayes H League 2-1 162
Tue 6th August Coventry Copsewood H League 2-0 153
Sat 10th August Stafford Town A League 1-2 97
Sat 17th August Paget Rangers H League 2-0 132
Mon 19th August Chelmsley Town A League 5-0 106
Sat 24th August Ashby Ivanhoe H League 3-0 164 
Mon 26th August Stapenhill (3pm) H League 1-3 176
Sat 31st August Ellesmere Rangers H FA Vase 1Q 2-1 121
Sat 7th September Rocester A League 1-3 137
Sat 14th September Rocester H FA Vase 2Q 2-3 159
Sat 21st September Brocton H League 2-1 134
Tue 24th September Lichfield City A MPLC 1 3-2 65
Sat 28th September Cadbury Athletic A League 2-2 75
Sat 5th October NKF Burbage H League 0-3 193 
Tue 8th October Ashby Ivanhoe (7.30pm) A JHSC 1 1-4 84
Sat 12th October Kirby Muxloe H League 5-3 127
Sat 19th October Studley A League 1-1 70
Sat 2nd November Nuneaton Griff A League 2-1 143
Sat 23rd November Leicester Road H League    
Tue 3rd December Stafford Town H League    
Sat 7th December Uttoxeter Town H League    
Tue 10th December Ashby Ivanhoe H MPLC 2    
Sat 14th December Rocester H League    
Wed 18th December Atherstone Town A League    
Sat 21st December Paget Rangers A League    
Thu 26th December Stapenhill A League    
Sat 4th January Studley H League    
Tue 7th January Chelmsley Town H League    
Sat 11th January GNP Sports A League    
Sat 18th January Lichfield City A League    
Sat 25th January Nuneaton Griff H League    
Sat 8th February Uttoxeter Town A League    
Sat 15th February GNP Sports H League    
Sat 22nd February NKF Burbage A League    
Sat 7th March Kirby Muxloe A League    
Sat 14th March Ashby Ivanhoe A League    
Sat 21st March Brocton A League    
Sat 28th March Cadbury Athletic H League    
Sat 4th April Heath Hayes A League    
Mon 13th April Atherstone Town (3pm) H League    
Sat 18th April Leicester Road A League    
Sat 25th April Lichfield City H League    
TBA Coventry Copsewood A League    

 

MPLC – Moldwell Products League Cup

JHSC – Jelson Homes Senior Cup