Under 18s

Under 18s

Hinckley AFC’s Under 18s are managed by Lewis Hudson and compete in the Midland Floodlit Youth League Eastern Division. Their fixtures can be found below. All matches are 7.45pm kick offs with home league games played on Pitch#2 at Rugby Borough’s Kilsby Lane ground, CV21 4PN, unless otherwise stated.
Entrance to Hinckley AFC Under 18s matches is FREE, though any voluntary donation towards match costs are very much appreciated.

You can also sync our Under 18s fixtures to your digital calendar, courtesy of eCal, by clicking the button below.

 

Date Opposition Venue Competition Result Scorers
Wed 2nd August Kirby Muxloe A Friendly 6-2  
Mon 7th August Bedworth United A Friendly 8-1  
Fri 25th August Lichfield City H League 6-1 Sheasby, Szymanski, Carpenter (2), Holmes, Kelly
Wed 30th August Nuneaton Griff A League 2-1 Kelly, Whitley
Fri 8th September Leicester Road H FA Youth Cup Prelim 6-0 Sheasby (3), Szymanski, Kelly, Fox
Thu 14th September Atherstone Town A League 1-3 Sheasby
Fri 22nd September Ingles H FA Youth Cup 1Q 2-3 Pratt, Szymanski
Fri 29th September Racing Club Warwick A League Cup 1 4-2 Sheasby, Holmes (2), Szymanski
Fri 6th October Nuneaton Griff H League 4-1 Worrall, Sheasby, Rennolds (2)
Fri 20th October Atherstone Town H League 3-8 Kelly, Rennolds, James
Fri 27th October Solihull Sporting A League Cup 2 10-1 Holmes (3), Pratt (2), Rennolds, Kelly, Mvula, Carpenter, Margean
Mon 6th November Lichfield City A League 8-0 Kelly (4), Faulkner, Rennolds, Pratt, Montgomery
Fri 17th November Aylestone Park H League 2-3 Kelly, Carpenter
Wed 22nd November Kirby Muxloe A League 5-1 Pratt (2), Mvula (2), Thompson
Wed 29th November Coventry Copsewood A League 0-2  
Fri 15th December Coton Green H League 7-0 Kelly (2), Pratt, Rennolds, Sheasby, James, Holmes
Fri 12th January Tamworth A League 3-6 Pratt (2), Rennolds
Fri 19th January Coventry Copsewood H League 0-3  
Fri 26th January Walsall Wood H League Cup 3 3-1 Sheasby (2), Rennolds
Mon 29th January Stourbridge A League Cup 4 0-8  
Fri 9th February Tamworth H League 3-6 Rennolds (3)
Fri 16th February Kirby Muxloe H League 8-0 Sheasby (3), Holmes (2), Bitemo, James, Rennolds
Fri 1st March Leicester Road H League 1-1 Rennolds
Fri 8th March Aylestone Park A League 3-3 Mvula (2), Montgomery
Mon 18th March Coton Green A League 10-0 Sheasby (6), Montgomery (2), Rennolds, Margean
Tue 21st May Leicester Road A League 1-4 Brandsma