Five Board nominations received

Hinckley AFC have received five nominations for the post of Director, meaning an election will be required.
The three directors who will stand down at the AGM – Ray Baggott, Ron Ashby and Gerry Abbott – have all nominated themselves for re-election, while Steph McKeown and Andy Biffin will also stand for the role.
Manifestos for all candidates will be published on in the coming days, along with the details of the election process.
There are four vacancies on the Board. If you wish to vote in the election, please ensure your membership of the club has been renewed for this 2016-17 season.

, ,